hello!

Moderator: Moonlight

Forum rules
Post here to introduce yourself to current members.
shadowrose

hello!

Post by shadowrose »

i am a newbie to tarot and was looking for a place to go to find info and comaradarie. i've been drawn to tarot cards for awhile, have a few decks but never really worked with them before. I have picked up the book Tarot Journaling and plan to start working through that. The decks I have so far are the Art Nouveau deck, The Llewellyn deck and a cheapie deck from a dollar store. I have just ordered The Green Witch's Tarot. I have several others I have my eye on, but I'm trying to pace myself, lol.

I look forward to getting to know y'all and share experiences.

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links
CharlotteK

Re: hello!

Post by CharlotteK »

shadowrose wrote: 15 Oct 2017, 11:54 i am a newbie to tarot and was looking for a place to go to find info and comaradarie. i've been drawn to tarot cards for awhile, have a few decks but never really worked with them before. I have picked up the book Tarot Journaling and plan to start working through that. The decks I have so far are the Art Nouveau deck, The Llewellyn deck and a cheapie deck from a dollar store. I have just ordered The Green Witch's Tarot. I have several others I have my eye on, but I'm trying to pace myself, lol.

I look forward to getting to know y'all and share experiences.
Welcome to Eclectic shadowrose!

Glad you found us and I'm sure you will find plenty here to help you on your tarot journey. Please just dive right in with any of the threads that spark your interest.

This is a relatively new forum but we want this to be a very cosy and supportive place for people to learn and share knowledge. You might be interested in the Beginners Reading Club once you have found your feet a bit.

If you have any questions please just PM a moderator.

Enjoy!

Link:
BBcode:
HTML:
Hide post links
Show post links
shadowrose

Post by shadowrose »